Nanny available in Temecula, CA - 758982 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore spending with all living things, be it children, infants, animal, etc. Shaping little minds is my passion.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:758982

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I have been working with children in a variety of settings for over 12 years. I am Bilingual (Spanish), Live Scanned, Pediatric CPR/FirstAid/AED Certified, Back Ground Checked & TB Test Cleared. I taught/ lead/assisted a karate class (ages 3-5) when I was a teen for about 3 years. I have 6 +years experience as a full time/part time nanny as well as live-in. I have experience & thoroughly enjoy working with multiple children. I view every day as an opportunity to learn something new, no matter what age the child is. That can include anything from motor-skills, reading, science projects, baking, emotional/social intelligence, etc. I thoroughly enjoy getting the kids outside exploring, whether it's at the beach, Disneyland, learning a new sport , trips to a museum, a local park, or the Zoo for 12 hours! I'm very hard working, trustworthy, fun, reliable, and most importantly patient. I love and am comfortable with all animals. I have a reliable car & my schedule is flexible.


Additional Comments: I am Bilingual (Spanish), Live Scanned, Pediatric CPR/FirstAid/AED Certified, Back Ground Checked & TB Test Cleared


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.