Mykah a Nanny for Hire in Helotes, TX 78023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am interested in a job where my son can come with me as I love to be his Mom more than anything. My husband is currently finishing prerequisites for medical school and working full time. I would love to help relieve him of some stress. I believe that being a Nanny would be a great solution.

Mykah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:661329

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest daughter of four children. I have been babysitting since my youngest sister was born in 1998. I love children. I began working as a instructor at the age of 16. I worked with all age groups. I have babysat children ranging from newborns to teenagers. I was a Nanny for three years to a wonderful family with three energetic children. I was responsible for transportation to various activities, helping with homework, doing laundry, and helping with meals. They allowed me to bring my son to work which was a blessing. Unfortunately they moved out of State.

Additional Comments: I want my son to be able to join me each day as your Nanny. He is four years young. He is bright, loving, and helpful. I think that the interaction with other children would be wonderful for him. I have a reliable SUV (2012 Chevy Equinox) , valid insurance/drivers license, and a reputable driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.