Nanny available in Hellertown, PA - 658245 - Nannies4hire.com

Quanie a Nanny for Hire in Hellertown, PA 18055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. I started watching children when I was 13 years old and I grew to love it.

Quanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:658245

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: The last two summers, I have worked full-time for day camp up in the Poconos. This included early stay/late stay from 6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. The children's ages were 4 to 14 years old. Activities included making breakfast and lunch, organizing games, crafts, life guarding, etc. I also was a part-time babysitter for a family with 6 kids ages infant to 16 years old. This included changing diapers, feeding the kids, playing with the kids and putting them to bed. I'm certified by the state of Pennsylvania and I have yearly background checks done to stay current. I love children and enjoy watching, playing and encouraging them with a positive attitude. I am highly energetic and happy. I am currently a junior in college. I will love your children just as I would love my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.