Nanny available in Hellertown, PA - 433264 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Hellertown, PA 18055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children, and have had great experiences with my past nanny positions. I want to form a solid, friendly relationship with one family. I'd be happy to help out with whatever else you may need, ie running kids to activities, simple chores around the house, etc. Compensation is negotiable.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:433264

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 8+ years, both local families, as well as in larger church childcare (meaning I was responsible for all ages, with class sizes up to 20 children at a time) I can cook, clean, drive, anything you need help with!

Additional Comments: Hello! I am a recent college graduate, looking for a serious fulltime summer Nanny/Babysitting Job . - I have 8+ YEARS EXPERIENCE with childcare -I can work with ANY AGE - I have my own transportation -I have been CPR certified -Non Smoker -Pet Friendly -I am willing to prepare meals, help keep the house orderly, etc


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.