Nanny available in Helena , MT - 777355 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Helena , MT 59602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children, I love helping Their minds development thourgh creivity and structure.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:777355

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: Hi, I am currently moving to the Helena Montana area. I am looking for a full time Nanny position within an hour of Helena, depending on the job I would consider a further commute. A little bit about me... I have been working as a Drug & Alcohol counselor in Baker City OR for the past 18 months, but do to the end of a long term relationship I am forced to move. I am very responsible, I have great work ethic and am honest. I love animals and being outside, and I am creative. I have experience baby-sitting for multiple years; I have worked in church nurseries. I have also had the wonderful opportunity of working with a girl who had a massive head injure part time for three years. I love children and every chance I get to spend with them is a joy. I am very patient, I have very strong morels and effects. I have also been in many education and leadership roles with a variety of ages, boys and girls alike

Additional Comments: I love being outside and going places like the library, museums,ect.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.