Nanny available in Helena, MT - 523243 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Helena, MT 59602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I have a passion for children and have always loved babysitting. I want to live in a different state and be able to experience something new.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:523243

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ID, MT, NJ, NY, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: I am a 22 year old female from Helena, MT. I was recently a nanny for 3 children ages 6, 4, and 2. I had been with the family for almost 2 years and absolutely adored them! Unfortunately, they moved in early August. This was my first nanny job and was partly live in. In addition to caring for the children and taking them to and from school, to parks, and other activities, I also did grocery shopping and cleaned the entire house every week ( vacuuming, bathrooms, sheets, laundry, dishes, etc.). We have also gone on trips together and I typically packed for the kids. I have a lot of previous babysitting experience as well. I am available to start anytime, but we have a family trip planned for Oct. 10-18.

Additional Comments: I have taken a CPR class at my local hospital and have taken Child Development. I have a clean driving record and I am a non smoker. I am comfortable with pets and have no allergies. I enjoy traveling, the beach, swimming, boating, camping, bike riding, shopping, family time, and many more activities. I grew up at the lake, so I have a lot of swimming experience. I am well organized and very loving and caring.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.