Laycee a Nanny for Hire in Helena , AL 35080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done it for many years and love the time I get to spend with children watching them grow and learn.

Laycee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726358

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny for 2 1/2 years in South Florida. I took care of two children ages 2-7, I managed play dates and activities as well as over saw homework and some meal prep. I then was a live-in for 4 years in New Jersey for a family of 4 children ages 18 mos-11. My responsibilities included maintaining the schedules for the children and the household. I grocery shopped when needed, dropped off and picked up dry cleaning, took cars in for maintenance, as well as all childcare from 7 am - 7 pm. Meal prep, laundry, and light house keeping. I then moved and was a live-out nanny for a family of 3 children in Wisconsin. My responsibilities remained the same as the other jobs.

Additional Comments: I have recently become a certified nurses assistant and do that on the weekends. I miss working with children and am looking for a position during the week M-F.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.