Nanny available in Helena, AL - 278346 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Helena, AL 35080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children, and caring for them is my passion. I'm extremely responsible and feel as if I'm in my element when I'm with little ones. I've been working an office job for a year and a half, and miss nannying terribly.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:278346

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children for over ten years, starting with babysitting and working my way up to being a Nanny. I'm also the oldest of six children, so I've had plenty of experience in all age groups. I have also done volunteer work at a Hospital, worked with children at church, taught VBS/Sunday School/Preschool & music lessons, and have had experience with newborns up to school age, including twins.

Additional Comments: I am available to drive children to various activities/outings, etc., do light housework, supervise and manage chores/games/activities, perform errands, be available for travel, work with pets, tutor in academics & music, teach toddlers to read, potty-train, care for sick kids, cook and do meal prep, do laundry, etc. I also have an extensive background in music. I believe that everything can be a learning experience, and I LOVE to come up with activities and hands on experiences. I'm very patient and soft-spoken, never lose my temper. But I'm also outgoing, and firm when I need to be. I will follow whatever disciplinary methods you specify.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.