Abbey a Nanny for Hire in Hebron, KY 41048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the idea of pursuing what I love all while making a living. Childcare is a task I feel comfortable and at ease with and always have felt this way. I have the most experience in childcare and among spending time with children.

Abbey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:686965

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I've babysat ever since I was eleven, and caring for my younger siblings at home for years before that. For three years I worked in the nursery at the church I attended every other Sunday. This past year I interned full time at a private xx school in Houston, Texas and would often fill in for teachers throughout each week, sometimes coming up with my own lesson plans on the spot.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.