Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Hebron, IN 46341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and its a perfect summer job before I go off to college.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:694252

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My half brother is twelve years younger than me so I had experience raising him. I have watched all of my cousins together (6 weeks, 3, 5, 8, 10) and have watched children for multiple families over the years.

Additional Comments: I am graduating high school and looking to start babysitting over the summer from Monday, June 8th thru Friday, August 7th. I prefer a full time, set schedule Monday - Friday days, every week. I love infants, and I am experienced with children from about 2 months to as old as 8 yrs. I can care for as many as 3 kids at one time -depending on ages, but for one family. Price will vary depending on schedule, and is negotiable. I do have a driver's license and my own car. I am VERY good with children, very responsible, and can babysit at your house or possibly mine. I can meet you at a designated place each day for pickup. I will play with your kids, do crafts and learning games, play dress up, do hair and makeup days, am able to take them to the park, etc. In other words, I will be very interactive with your children. I am very dependable and loved by kids... you will not be disappointed. Unfortunately, this will just be a summer job before going off to college.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.