Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Hebron, IL 60034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. I want to become a nanny because I think that children are more comfortable being in there own space at home. I love Kids! I have 2 children of my own. They are my world.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:150220

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I also have a newborn so i have experience in that area as well! I used to baby sit all the time. I have since I was 15 years old. At least 2 or 3 times a week. The Ages ranges are 5 months to 14 years old.. There are 5 of them all at once. The ages ranges are 5 months, 3, 7, 10, 14. 4 Boys and 1 girl. I also used to work in a Daycare in the 2 year old room. So i have alot of experience and a great range of different ages so i know what to expect. I love to be around kids. I have 2 children of my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.