Nanny available in Hebron, CT - 697585 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Hebron, CT 06248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Especially when introducing children to concepts and making discoveries with them. I want the experience of working with a family and making their lives easier. Every day with children is a new adventure waiting to happen, and I want to experience this adventure with them!

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:697585

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have an associates in early childhood education. I have worked at a before an after school program for the past 5 years working with school age students (5-12). The past two years I have been running my own program as the head teacher. I have student teaching experience through college of working with 3-4 year olds, and experience working with infants from babysitting. I have work with children with special needs, and behavioral issues.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.