Micheline a Nanny for Hire in Heber, UT 84032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have decided it is time to work full time in my favorite field. I love caring for people and doing anything I can to help with everyday stresses of household duties.

Micheline nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:623211

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Micheline I am 42 years old married and new to the Heber area. Though I do not have any of my own I absolutely love children. I have been a substitute teacher for three years where I work with special needs children. Prior to substituting I worked at the same school as a para educator for 6 years. I have always babysat here and there my whole life from the time I was 12 years old. I was a nanny for a family of three ages two, five and six years old for two summers. I have also babysat my three year old and six year old grand children and I also babysit for some friends. I enjoy cooking and cleaning, I love to keep busy and I also enjoy each unique experience I encounter with children.

Additional Comments: On top of caring for your children I will do the cooking and cleaning, duties negotiable.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.