Nanny available in heath, OH - 662110 - Nannies4hire.com

danielle a Nanny for Hire in Heath, OH 43025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping with schoolwork and to teach them new things to help them grow and gain the knowledge. I have learned so much from them! I have learned some sign language by babysitting!

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:662110

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NV, NJ, NY, OH, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: Watch childern infant to 13. Camp counsler at the age 18 for kids 5 to 13. That was one of the best experience i have had! I watched a 5 and 7 year old at the age of 13. One was autistic. They both were amazing to be around. At 20 i watched my infant nephew at the time a couple times a week and for how hard that was i loved the experience to be able to watch him grow! I have watched my nephew into his toddler years and is now almost 4 years old. I had watched him 2-5 days a week for 7 months from 8 am to 4pm. I amm now helping getting him potty trained. I also watch another kid age 3 while i watched my nephew. It was wonderful to see both kids interact with one another! I also helped in middle school high school and in college the special needs students and loved how nice they were.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.