Nanny available in Healdsburg, CA - 678309 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Healdsburg, CA 95448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My mother did "at home" childcare my whole life. After many years of "RETAIL"... i followed my heart and started working with child. I love my job , it is in my blood and such a natural career for me....

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:678309

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have had the joy of being a professional nanny for 15 years. From infant, toddler, potty training,learning how to read a bike and "WHAT!!!" junior high!!! I am looking for a full time- live out- long term family!!! I am a reliable, loving, active mature adult. Simple walks, reading and crafts are very special to me. I am honest, trustworthy and good communication skills. I work with a smile, manners and a loud, happy laugh!!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.