Erica a Nanny for Hire in Healdsburg, CA 95448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work closely with individual children and families to further their academic, social and emotional development. I love to read stories, play outside and do art projects with children. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages in different settings and would be an exceptional caretaker for your children.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:108483

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as a live-out part-time nanny for 2 families from August of 2003-May of 2005. I worked in a preschool setting as an assistant teacher from August of 2003-November of 2004. I was a lead teacher of a 2nd grade special education and general education class in the Bronx for the 2005-2006 school year. I taught kindergarten from 2007-2008 in the Bronx.

Additional Comments: I would love to into a nanny position. I can't wait to meet your family and find a great match.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.