christie a Nanny for Hire in Hazlet, NJ 07730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a child and family's studies major and love children. Children are my passion and would love to help take care of others

christie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:450617

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience babysitting. I love interacting with children. I have babysat from infants to teens, and twins. I have worked at a daycare at Montclair State University in the infant, toddler, and preschool rooms. I also worked for a party entertainment company where children would have their birthday parties and we would play games and dance. These children ranged from 1-16 years of age. I have also coached 5 year old cheerleaders for three years. I have mentored 2nd graders after school with homeowrk help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.