Nanny available in Hazlet, NJ - 416041 - Nannies4hire.com

Jeanne a Nanny for Hire in Hazlet, NJ 07734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to care for an infant, or toddler, older children who are in need of a Nanny . My first love has always been children. They seem to "take" to me as well. I provide positive attention, as well as productive play. i.e., reading, puzzles, singing, and physical play, wherever that may be. At the park, or taking the child to already enrolled places such as sports or artistic classes. I get great satisfaction from watching the wonderful growth and progression of a child.

Jeanne nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:416041

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Yes i do. I am loving caring, organzied, and wish to be part of a family more than just a person passing through the child's life. I hope someone gives me a try, even on a temporary basis, so I can show you how wonderful a "grandmotherly" nanny can be. Being a widow, this would be a great position for my soul as well as my mind and income. I can adapt to special situations as they arrive, such as travel, if you need, So for now, I am available on a permanant schedule . also am CPR certified, grew up on the beach every summer of my life, so I am well versed in the fun or the danger of the sun and swimming! As I said, my time is my own, and I'm seeking work. . I'm sure I am more than competent.

Additional Comments: I am looking to help out a nice family, where both parents work, or a single mom who needs help. I believe in a calm, environment, but one where the child is free to explore and learn in a safe place. I believe fresh air and outdoor play is important. Interactive play, and laughter should be part of the daily agenda. Cooking healthy meals, and getting rest, all result in aiding a child to be happy. I prefer getting right in there with the care as an infant or a toddler, so the child becomes at ease with me quickly. I would like to become extended family, or at the very least, a good friend to the family and child. I am available for single mom, single dad, two mommies, two daddies! All loving parents, because I know you want the best for your child/children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.