Nanny available in Matawan, NJ - 154450 -

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Matawan, NJ 07747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I use to work in daycares. I enjoy watching children one on one. Giving them the one on one time we spend together. I believe that it is so unfortunate that parents have to spend time out of the house, so I would like to help fill that void and treat there children as if they were my own.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:154450

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a 30 year old female who is currently seeking a full-time position. I am the oldest of eight children. The youngest sibling being terminal. I am very self motivated, organized and fun-loving. I have great compassion to help children. I am currently enrolled in nursing school and work well under pressure. I am CPR certified. I am very athletic and health conscious.

Additional Comments: I believe I would be a great fit with children. I aspire to finish nursing school and work in pediatrics

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.