Nanny available in Hazelwood, MO - 646073 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is nothing I love more than spending time with kids. From an early age, I have always been very good with younger kids. While I love to have fun and be silly, I am also very responsible and reliable. Combined, this makes me a wonderful nanny.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:646073

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I started watching after younger children when I was 12. I have not stopped doing so for the past 10 years. Babysitting and being a nanny has been my main source of income since that time. Currently, I work as a part-time nanny for a family three days a week. The family consists of a 3-year-old girl and a 2-year-old boy. Each day my duties include feeding the children, putting them down for naps, taking them on walks, participating in games, crafts and various activities. I have been taking care of this family since the boy was a newborn, which gives me experience taking care of all ages. I also have experience being a nanny for a family of three older children. With that family I was required to take the girls to school, soccer practice, piano lessons, as well as providing all of their meals and assisting with homework.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.