Nanny available in Hayward, CA - 774036 -

Sovanyda a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I never thought about looking into jobs like this, but when my friend told me about it, I wanted to give it a try. I believe that babysitting or nannying will be an amazing experience.

Sovanyda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:774036

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Even as a youth, I found myself always wanting to take care of babies and younger children. I have experience of taking care of my younger brothers and sisters. My parents always worked so I was in charge of making sure that my siblings were taken care of. I also babysit for my supervisors when they want to go on date nights and I absolutely love it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.