Nanny available in Hayward, CA - 742948 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorena a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because even though I still want to keep attending my college school and get my education,I love working with kids and I find this would be much more flexible to my schedule for school starting summer of 2016

Lorena nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:742948

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Lorena, I am currently working at xx preschool,it's a private school located in Fremont ca,I've been working there for over 8 months I have my own classroom I know how to do everything and I am a very organized person

Additional Comments: I am a very patient person, love working with children, and provide also with a lesson each day so they can get ahead of the game in school!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.