Nanny available in Hayward, CA - 712388 - Nannies4hire.com

Marta a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

my older one she is 8. I love infant babies I know I have a lot of love for babies.

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:712388

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: first I have 3 children older daughter 24 very good educate it and now working, my son 18 high school graduated and his going to concord university, and my last princess she is 8 years old in 3rd grade. experience since 1984 I started to babysit a family of 2 with 2 children since the baby was infant to 4 years old they moved to another state. after that I was a babysitter for a 4 years old little girl until she had 7 years old. and then I become a mom. and single mother for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I know what to do for any situation when it comes my responsibility in any baby.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.