Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children. My future goal is to be a teacher.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678974

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working in my church nursery for about 3 years now, with kids the ages of 1-year-old to 5 years old. I sing and play with them. I do puppet shows for them and read them stories. I also teach children's church. I teach kids from ages 6 to 12. I teach them bible stories and learn about God. We also do art crafts, and a lot of other activities. I have a sister that I used to help my mom take care of when I was 14. I used to baby sit her all the time. I love children and I work very well with all types of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.