Nanny available in hayward, CA - 641140 - Nannies4hire.com

melissa a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I love helping children grow and teach them new things. I like to see children excel in life and if I can help with that it makes it all worth it

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:641140

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Taking care of a five year old while teaching him new learning experiences everyday that will get him ready for  kindergarten such as: learning the alphabet, counting, potty training and manners, also assisting with household chores  such as cleaning up after the toddler such as putting toys away, washing dishes, cleaning the floors and bathroom. also his mother had a baby so I would assist her in helping the baby and doing whatever she needed and asked for

Additional Comments: please feel free to contact my last employer for any questions or concerns you may have.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.