zineb a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do already.

zineb nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:621267

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, MD, MI, NJ, NY, NC, VA, WA, DC, QC

My past childcare experience: I started very young babysitting, when I was studying, then I was an aupair abroad to learn languages, and I found out that I love kids and I enjoy their companion and I love sharing with them my knowledge, languages, fun, education...so I decided to go through that choice and to study for, I worked then as a teacher in an elementary school, and I'm an active social voluntarily worker. so in my days off, I work in hospitals with kids with special needs, as autistic, down syndrome, kids with cancer, and also old people in need of company, help with home...so I love helping people.

Additional Comments: I'm very loving, patient, organized, and caring person, very energetic and funnny. I want a very nice family that can just be mine and share with all I know and the love I have, to care about them and they care about me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,Egyptian,English,French,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.