Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because this is the only job I have had that I actually enjoy. It doesn't even feel like a job at all. I love children and I taking care of them is second nature to me.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:601207

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children of all ages and some with special needs. Since I was old enough to lend a hand, I have grown up helping my mom take care of her foster and daycare kids which some days meant taking care of up to 8 of them at once! When my sister had her first daughter she was born with an illness that prevented her from being able to go to daycare so I became her nanny for the first year of her life. She required close monitoring especially with regards to her temperature. Recently I took care of my cousins beautiful baby boy for about 4 months until she felt he was old enough to go to daycare. Right now I nanny part time for 10 week old twins and babysit for a number of families. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I can provide you with a copy of my recent background check.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.