Hedva a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I enjoy to see them grow and learn new things.

Hedva nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:469805

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Worked with a family for two years, ages 1.5 to 10. Also worked for three years for a family of 5 with newborn to 10 years old. I also have a lot of babysitting experience at night. Currently working in a private clinic as a Developmental Behavior Interventionist, applying DIR Floortime to my sessions. Mostly working with children on the Autism Spectrum as well as typically developing children.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of a almost 2 years old, who will NOT join me during work hours, unless it is OK with the family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.