Nanny available in Hayward, CA - 450522 - Nannies4hire.com

Kriie a Nanny for Hire in Hayward, CA 94541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the last 5 years and have found it to be the most rewarding job. I had always wanted to have a house full of children, and since I only ended up having two of my own, working with children has given me the greatest joy and satisfaction.

Kriie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:450522

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: My course of study was education, and have always been drawn to children. I was an English as a Second Language Assistant for 10 years, working with Kindergarteners through 12th grade. I have taught church classes from infancy through 12th grade. For three years I owned my own daycare, caring for up to 10 children at one time, and previous to that, worked in a daycare/preschool for 2 years. While in highschool, I volunteered caring for children from infancy through 4 years old while Hmong and Laotian parents were learning English. In addition to this, I babysat off and on for the last 25 years. Also, being a mother of two wonderful girls (20 and 10,) and soon to be mom to a fantastic 4 year old boy, I am able to love, nurture, guide, and instruct children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I have indicated my languages. Please note I am fluent in both English and Spanish, and am learning (quickly) Italian. Both of my girls are bilingual and are also learning the third language.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.