Nanny available in Haysville , KS - 762708 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Haysville , KS 67060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny for the short time I was able to. I love working with kids, and would love the flexibility of bringing my child to nanny with me in the future. (I dont have any children yet.)

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:762708

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids babysitting since I was 13. I began working in a daycare center at 16, and continued until 19. I then was a nanny for a few months until the family moved away. I worked in a school as a para,and am currently working with infants in a daycare center. I would love to get back to being a nanny. I have been certified since I was 16 in CPR and first aid, as well as safe sleep, signs of abuse and neglect, signs and symptoms of illness, etc. I have completed all classes required by KDHE.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.