Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Haymarket, VA 20169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy helping them learn new things. Children are able to grasp so much and just need the opportunities to do so.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:597938

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for years. I have been a nanny for two different families within the last few years and have loved both of my experiences. I was a nanny for a 5 year old girl and 2 year old boy to start and after a while I had to take some time to go back to school. I then became a nanny for a 3 year old girl and 20-month old twin girls. I have had wonderful experiences. I am currently watching the last family I nannied for part time accompanied with my 9mo daughter.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.