Nanny available in Hayes, VA - 694072 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Hayes, VA 23072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching children sign language as a great way of communication for them to use before they are able to talk, arts and crafts are an all time favorite of mine (and thanks to Pinterest it can be real creative!) Singing songs (at least around children so they don't judge my singing ability ;-) ) and having fun are always incorporated in my day! I always come up with creative ways for learning colors, letters and numbers! I have kept a ton of my classroom supplies and often implement them into my work day. Outings to the Zoo, Park, Pool, beach and story time always make for fun adventures!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694072

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am an energetic "Super" Nanny who can quickly create a real bond with children and their families. I have a warm, caring, and nurturing personality, and come to you with a strong background in the fields of early childhood education and development. As a highly loyal individual, I am committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development. In addition to this I am CPR certified, First Aid trained, and possesses outstanding verifiable references. I possess a clean driving record. I am a non-smoker and comfortable working in a house which has pets in it. On a personal level I am reliable, engaging and have experience looking after infants, toddlers and school aged children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.