Nanny available in Hayden Lake, ID - 191885 - Nannies4hire.com

nell a Nanny for Hire in Hayden Lake, ID 83835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, We always have a lot of fun together. I see it as a career not as a job and i really care about the children that i work for! They become family and I love going to work everyday!

nell nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:191885

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my entire life. My aunt was a foster mom so i was ALWAYS babysitting. I then went on to work with a company dealing with children with disabilities. I worked out programs to help them with their mental and physical handicaps. After that i worked as a nanny for a 2 and 4 year old for a year, then they moved so i worked with a different family for another year. whew! I then went to school taking classes on early childhood development. I spent that summer volunteering as a girls softball coach, ages 8-11. I HAD SOOOO MUCH FUN! Then went on to work in a daycare. I then nannyed for an amazing family in Idaho and was with them for over two years, it was a single mom (we are still very close) and three children. One 2 year old and twin 8 year olds.. (When I started) but they grew up and I went to school for jewelry design and have been doing that since 2009, but always come back to wanting to nanny again. The joy of watching the children grow and being a part of that is nothing that I can find in a more professional work environment.

Additional Comments: I have wonderful references and am very hard working! I love sports and have played my entire life. I am very creative and find fun new learning activities to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.