Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of fun taking care of children.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:682678

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I came to the united states 9 years ago. I'm from Ecuador. When I came here I started high school, and also I began taking care of my cousin. I lived with my aunt and her family. I used to pick up my cousin from school, helping her with homework, laundry, get dinner ready and light housekeeping. Later my aunt was able to take of my cousin and I began working with a loving american Italian family. First I helped the grandmother to take care of her 3 beautiful girls for 2 years, later on my boss had a baby boy. From that time on, I Started to work full time, taking care of the 3 little girls and the beautiful baby boy. I worked with them for over 4 years.    

Additional Comments: I don't smoke, and I like to watch movies. I am also very active in my church. I have my religion as one of my priorities.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.