Nanny available in Hawthorne, NJ - 464568 - Nannies4hire.com

Saira a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For all of the above reasons...I want to be a nanny. I love taking care of children, I love cooking for them and playing games. I love watching them grow and seeing them overcome situations. I love participating in their life as they develop and I love being able to take an active role in leading them the right direction and away from bad behaviors and thoughts.

Saira nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:464568

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many families over the past 5 years taking care of children of all kinds of backgrounds and a variety of ages. I have worked with infants in feeding and care to fully grown children up to 15 years of age. I have been responsible for picking them up and taking them to activities, playing with them, creating games and keeping them occupied for many hours at a time. I always look for fun ways of keeping them engaged and so like to do a lot of outdoor and creative activities including dance, music and arts. I have been professionally trained in these areas so it makes it all more fun. I am also a sporty person, so for the older children whether boys or girls, I have always have something to excite them with. I am currently working for a family in Oakland with three children and though they are completely different backgrounds and natures, I teach them many things and play brain teaser games and building excercises to keep their minds occupied. I stop fights with care, never hit, never fight, never raise my voice...its ineffective. Instead I work with children to make them think about what is happening and always relay to the parents whatever is going on. Toddlers are easier as they just need tender care...the older ones I have worked with require attention and great consideration because they are developing rapidly. I enjoy working with kids and I am looking for a position that will pay well as I act as a mother and friend to those with whom I have been placed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Pakistani Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.