Mary a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

In the past my family and friends have told me to become a nanny, I am finally paying attention to them after all these years. I enjoy being around children and caring for them.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:365172

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I am 35 years of age, Catholic and single with no children. I live in Hawthorne, New Jersey and I have lived here for 20 years which is when my family moved from the Bronx, New York. I have been babysitting for neighbors, family and friends on a regular basis since moving to New Jersey for children ranging in age from new born to high school. Most recently I was a sales associate for xx but I have spent time caring for the children of 2 local families, of which the children are all 5 years and under. Since I spent time teaching in a traditional classroom environment and a day care environment I am looking to make child care my career. I enjoy caring for younger children, new born to pre-school age, but also enjoy the elementary school age. I have so set sitting philosophy other than making sure the children are well behaved and respectful and I follow whatever rules the parents have set for their children. I enjoy going for walks with the children I babysat and most of them enjoy playing with play-doh or other arts and crafts projects. I was CPR certified but it ran out I am in the process of attempting to become re-certified and to get my first aid certification. I am Catholic and it affects every aspect of my life, as in I go to Church every Sunday and Holy Day as required, and can often be found running different activities at my parish, such as being on a retreat team and Bible Study team, and also teaching religious education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.