Amber a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, CA 90250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love working with children and over the summer I will have free time to do so.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:691797

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My first childcare experiance started when I was 12 years old. I started with watching my 3 month ols sister for a couple of hours a day and by the time I was 15 I would watch both of my sister, ages 2 and newborn, on the weekend while my mom was at work. By this time I was also taking care of 2 diifferent families one with 2 children ages 6 and 8 and one with 3 children ranging from 6 months to 5 years. I am also a Paraeducator and work daily with children who have special needs in a classroom setting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.