DINA a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, CA 90250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love the kids, and I can and I know that I'm able to give the best things to chilcare, and serve as the best way to the family that want to know me as take care of their childrens, and honestly I need to work.

DINA nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:617344

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was working, for a jewish family in New York, for a year, I take care of their 5 children, new born, 5 7 8, 10, I really enjoy work to children, even though is a work I really enjoy, play, learn, to smile, with kids,I really love the kids, and I take seriously my responsabilities as a care to children.

Additional Comments: I'm a person compassionate, positive, fun, loving, I like detail oriented, I'm very energetic, creative, and always punctual, I love kids, and I really play, walk, smile, learn with childrens.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.