Liane a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, CA 90250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To support parents. It is an honor to be part of the team that cares and nurtures the development of another human being.

Liane nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:570336

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I come from a very large New Zealand family where I have cared for children at different age levels. I have been responsible for children in other families for over 30 years and have cared for them as my own family. However, it is the babies and infants that I enjoy the most. I love to talk, read books, sing, engage in eye toeye contact and tummy time play for age appropriate skills for growth and development. I use arts and crafts to teach numbers, letters, colors, shapes and textures. Discovery of environments at the park or beach is important for fresh air and exercise to develop healthy sleeping and eating patterns. I am not afraid of diapers or temper tantrums!!!

Additional Comments: I am a Newborn Care Specialist (a.k.a Baby Nurse) and do Infant Sleep Training Also, as a trained Medical Assistant and a Certified Nurse's Assistant with current First Aid and American Heart Assn. Basic Life Support CPR Cards for Adult/Child/Infant. I am competent to handle issues within my scope of practice. I have a clear TB and all immunizations are updated, including flu shot and DTaP (pertussis) Whooping Cough, most important when handling babies/children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:New Zealander Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.