Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, CA 90250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason is I love working with kids.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:531599

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Nancy and I'm 37 years old and I have owned and worked in a daycare for the last 10 years. I have a clean driving record, fully loaded mini van. Have no problem with working with more than one child. Also I have cooking experience and have taken care of special needs children before. I would love for your family to give me an opportunity to meet you and the rest of the family. My profile says I'm still operating the daycare at this time . It's true but the reason I'm looking for an additional is because I don't want to lay off my employee (mother). I have great references and have no problem working at the last minute. If you have anymore questions do not hesitate in contacting me Thank you, Nancy

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.