mary a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorne, CA 90250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 6 kids of my own and they're all full and grown. I love children, love to be around them.

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:272118

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for the last past 11 years. I've traveled for the families I work for international and domestic sometimes 5 times a year. I've work for high profile family for example Michael Jackson's children. I've taken care of children from newborn to teenagers and sometimes three children per family at a time. I would prepare their meals breakfast lunch and dinner. Tiding up their rooms and do the laundry, take the children to their activities, Park, beaches. Take them to the school and pick them up. At the end of the day I will take them a bath, read them a book and put him to bed . The most important thing is they needed love comfort, hugs . I had 6 kids of my own so I'm a very experienced mother and nanny!

Additional Comments: I have 5 grand kids of my own but they live far from me so being a nanny and taking care of children like if they were my own. So helping families with their children is like being my own kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.