Nanny available in Hawthorn Woods, IL - 776252 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have always had a special connection with them. I am currently completing my master's in clinical mental health counseling with a specialization in children and adolescents because I love working with kids so much!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:776252

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-01-10
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 12 and nannying since I was 16! I love children and have watched newborns to preteens! I have worked with children who have behavioral, emotional, and mental issues and each child taught me so much and helped me grow into a better and more understanding person and nanny! I am high energy and silly which is one of the reasons I connect so well with the children I am nannying. I was a nanny for the same family for four years before going off to college. I got to watch their daughter grow from an newborn to a spunky four year old! I am currently nannying for an adorable one year old and four year old!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.