Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children. One of the things that make me the happiest is providing for others and making them happy. I enjoy spending time with children because I love watching them grow and develop as individuals.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:664017

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have two twins brothers who I have taken care of as long as I can remember. They are now 14. I have worked in a nursery for three to four years providing care for infants and toddlers. I have also babysat for many different ages over the years. My last nanny job was caring for two boys, ages six and twelve. I could no longer continue this job because of my recent move to the south.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.