Nanny available in Havertown, PA - 764146 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Havertown, PA 19083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and I would like to keep working with them. I am convinced that over the past 5 years I have got wonderful experiences and abilities what make me an excellent candidate for a nanny position.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:764146

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA


My past childcare experience: Experience: Over 5 years Experience in the US: 1 year and 9 months. I have experience with children aged 0 months - 6 years old. I like to keep the children busy during the day. So I like doing arts and crafts, going to the library and/or park, planning play date with other children...

Additional Comments: I also love cooking. And sometimes I like to ask for the children's help (baking cookies, cakes... - I think it is a way for us to have fun together). *Also healthy and homemade baby food.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.