Nanny available in Havertown, PA - 676130 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Havertown, PA 19008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids and they love me and we always have a lot of fun but they also listen to me and respect me. I feel I am great at being nanny and truly enjoy it. I know how hard it can be for parents to balance work and family and I want to help families and make sure their children are getting the care they need. I pride my self on my integrity and work ethic which I believe are extremely important qualities for becoming a nanny.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:676130

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: My experience includes taking care of five year-old twin girls for a family during an AuPair program. I was with this family for over 2 years. I would help the girls get ready for school, make them food (I can cook Mexican food), wash their clothes, played with them, bathed them, drove them around, helped them with homework. I had a great experience taking care of these girls. They felt like my little sisters. I learned a lot from them and from the experience. There were also difficult times that required a lot of patience and love. Even during the difficult times the girls always respected me and I could control any situation. I also took care of a 3 year old boy for 3 months. During this time I changed his diaper, gave him food, played with him and read him books. Taking care of a 3 year old was a different challenge for me but one that I enjoyed equally. This boy was a lot more dependent of me than the girls because of his age. This required a lot of patience as well but also it required that I pay extra close attention to everything he was doing. He needed my help for a lot of different things and I was always able to do so. I had a lot of fun and felt a lot of love for him.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.