Nanny available in Haverhill , MA - 703192 - Nannies4hire.com

julia a Nanny for Hire in Haverhill , MA 01830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages, and learning more about them,ect.

julia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:703192

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Julia! I'm 18 years old, just graduated from Whittier Tech. I love children, I've been experienced for years now it seems like. I've been watching my baby cousins since they have been new born. That started when I was about 12 years of age. I am CPR, First aid certified. I am patient, responsible, as well as reliable. I am available as soon as possible. I have my driver's licence and a car, so transportation would never be a problem. I am also pet friendly, and I like to go out, so taking your child out to the park, or a pool wouldn't ever be a problem. I am very out going and social. I look forward to hearing back soon!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.