Nanny available in HAVERHILL, MA - 693910 - Nannies4hire.com

LINDA a Nanny for Hire in Haverhill, MA 01830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. It is so rewarding. It gives the parents a piece of mind to know that their children are in excellent hands. It's fun to come down to their level and watch them experience new things. That look of amazement and wonder. Not only does a nanny get to teach the children, the children also teach the nanny.

LINDA nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:693910

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: Bringing children to piano, kumon, russian school of math,tutor, violin, synchronized swimming, Dr's appts, play dates, museums, beaches, parks, tennis etc. My list goes on with laundry, making beds, making lunch and snacks.

Additional Comments: I have 10+yrs in the medical field as a CNA, home health aide, and surgical/anesthesia asst.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.