Holly a Nanny for Hire in Haverhill, MA 01830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny. I adore children and just have so much fun with them. Their energy and genuine nature is refreshing. I'd like to think I can help them grow into better people. I'm a very caring and patient person so I think that's helpful in this line of work.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:668619

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children professionally for 10+ years. From daycares, private daycares, summer camps to nannying (which has been the majority of my experience). I have worked with just about every age. I have experience with multiple errands, laundry, meal prep, driving to/from activities, pet care and more!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.