Nanny available in haverhill, MA - 646526 - Nannies4hire.com

patty a Nanny for Hire in Haverhill, MA 01835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children, and i am a great example to learn from.

patty nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:646526

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hello! I would love to chat and meet you and your little ones! I am a mother of 2, I have a son and daughter. I am bilingual in both English and Spanish and in my 40s and very active. I have worked out all my life and live a very healthy lifestyle. I once owned my own day care which was opened Monday through Friday And I enjoyed it! Very patient and loving; I know all that comes along with teaching our younger ones. I love being outdoors and doing different activities. Thank you for taking the time to read this and hope you will consider meeting me. Hope to hear from you soon


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.