Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Haverhill, MA 01832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i became a nanny for a more persona experience with children & their families. working in a classroom setting you cant always create that kind of bond or experience.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:373242

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: pervious to the nanny postition i currently have been with for 4 years now, i worked ata preschool for 4 years. i have babyset since the age of 14 up to 4 to 6 children at a time. while in high school i had jobs at daycares and also took early childhood classes and also several collage classes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.